Ho’oponopono By Dr. Joe Vitale

I Love You, I’m Sorry, Forgive Me, Thank You
Ho’oponopono By Dr. Joe Vitale


“I asked Dr. Len how he went about healing himself. ‘I just kept saying, ‘I’m sorry’ and ‘I love you’ over and over again,’ he explained. Turns out that loving yourself is the greatest way to improve yourself, and as you improve yourself, you improve your world.”
— Author and Inspirational Speaker Joe Vitale on the ho’oponopono healing process

…/…
Note: This article on ho’oponopono is edited from the book Zero Limits by Dr. Joe Vitale and Dr. Len. You can listen to Joe talk about his experience with Dr. Len and ho’oponopono along with his involvement with the inspiring movie, The Secret, on News for the Soul by clicking here. He starts talking about Dr. Len and ho’oponopono at minute 15 in this highly engaging one-hour interview.

Dr. Len’s message may be quite hard to believe, yet it’s amazingly simple. He states that we are all responsible for everything that we see in our world. By taking full personal responsibility and then healing the wounded places within ourselves, we can literally heal ourselves and our world. As related by Joe Vitale in the radio interview, Dr. Len suggests a four-stage process for this ho’oponopono work. Whenever a place for healing presents itself in your life, open to the place where the hurt resides within you. After identifying this place, with as much feeling as you can, say the below four statements:

  • I love you.
  • I’m sorry.
  • Please forgive me.
  • Thank you.

For several inspiring articles on the ho’oponopono process, click on the “Articles” tag at the website, http://www.self-i-dentity-through-hooponopono.com. Even if you are skeptical, consider giving this simple healing method a try to see what happens. Many have found it to be incredibly profound in their lives. And for a powerful online lesson which brings this all home, click here. Thanks for taking the time to read this story and may your life open to ever more healing and miracles. I love you. I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you.

Source: http://www.wanttoknow.info/070701imsorryiloveyoujoevitale

About emanita01

I am a Franco-american woman who hails from Massachusetts. I live in France near the Swiss border, only minutes away from Geneva. I am a member of the Geneva Writers Group and the Association La Forge, a literary group based in France. I write stories, poems and am currently working on a couple of plays, a one-woman show and a dramatized poem.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

