NEW MOON SESSION SUNDAY FEBRUARY 10TH FROM 8PM TO 9PM EASTERN (FLORIDA TIME) Call 760-569-7676 and when prompted type in the pass code 191099#

HELLO EVERYONE! IT’S THAT TIME AGAIN, TIME FOR THE NEW MOON SESSION THIS COMING SUNDAY THE 10TH OF FEBRUARY AT 8:00PM EASTERN (FLORIDA TIME). THIS NEW MOON HAPPENS TO OCCUR ON THE CHINESE NEW YEAR.  HOW FORTUITOUS IS THAT?

 

(FORGIVE THE REDUNDANCY IF YOU’VE READ THIS BEFORE)

I BEGAN THESE SESSIONS IN 2010 AFTER RECEIVING GUIDANCE TO DO SO. I AM VERY EXCITED TO CONTINUE THIS SERIES THROUGH 2013 AND LOOK FORWARD TO ONCE AGAIN FACILITATING THIS NEW MOON SESSION WITH TERESA, NORMEN AND ANDY.

 

I AM GRATEFUL TO EVERYONE WHO JOINED US LAST MONTH AND THROUGHOUT THE YEARS AT ANY TIME. WE ARE EVER CONTINUING TO EVOLVE AND UNFOLD AND WELCOME ANYONE TO JOIN US, SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO INVITE ANYONE YOU FEEL MAY BENEFIT. DURING THESE TIMES IT IS IMPORTANT TO STAY CONNECTED AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO CONTINUE IN OUR OWN PROCESSES AND TO HELP EVERYONE WE CAN IN OUR SPHERE OF INFLUENCE.

 

PLEASE JOIN US FOR THIS NEXT VITAL NEW MOON SESSION.

 

AS MAHATMA GHANDI ONCE SAID, “BE THE CHANGE YOU WISH TO SEE IN THE WORLD”.

 

LET’S COME TOGETHER, SUNDAY THE 10TH AND REMEMBER WHO WE ARE AT OUR SOURCE.

 

TO QUOTE ANOTHER GREAT POET: RILKE

 

“I WANT TO UNFOLD.

LET NO PLACE IN ME HOLD ITSELF CLOSED,

FOR WHEN I AM CLOSED, I AM FALSE.

I WANT TO STAY CLEAR IN YOUR SIGHT.”

 

 

THIS IS HOW I CHOOSE TO LIVE,  I AM CHOOSING A LIFE OF TRANSPARENCY. WHAT ARE YOU CHOOSING FOR YOU AND YOUR WORLD?

 

JOIN US TO CO-CREATE A WAVE OF WELLBEING FOR EACH OTHER, THE WORLD AND OURSELVES.

 

IF YOU DO NOT KNOW ABOUT THESE CALLS PLEASE GO TO THE NEW WEBSITE WHICH ALLOWS YOU TO RECORD YOUR INTENTIONS AS WELL AS LISTEN TO THE PREVIOUS SESSIONS/CALLS. IT IS WWW.NEWMOONSESSION.COM.

 

I LOOK FORWARD TO “SEEING YOU” THERE!!!

 

ALWAYS, IN LOVE & GRATITUDE,

DEBBIE

About emanita01

I am a Franco-american woman who hails from Massachusetts. I live in France near the Swiss border, only minutes away from Geneva. I am a member of the Geneva Writers Group and the Association La Forge, a literary group based in France. I write stories, poems and am currently working on a couple of plays, a one-woman show and a dramatized poem.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

