Not Quite My Style But the Message IS Interesting…

About emanita01

I am a Franco-american woman who hails from Brookline, Massachusetts. I live in France near the Swiss border, only minutes away from Geneva. I am a member of the Geneva Writers Group and the Association La Forge, a literary group based in France. I write stories, poems and am currently working on a couple of plays, a one-woman show and a dramatized poem.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Not Quite My Style But the Message IS Interesting…

  1. Jo Bryant says:

    hahahahahahahahahaha

  2. It’s funny. It reminds of my friends argueing. One said to the other “You know, you’re no better than anyone else.” Then without missing a beat the other replys “Yea, but I’m a little bit better than a lot of people!!!” I just laughed at them. Thanks.

  3. emanita01 says:

    Glad you enjoyed it! Thank YOU for stopping in 🙂

  4. jennygoth says:

    lol it was funny and mostly true xxjen

  5. fiveloaf says:

    great compilation you have here emanitao and thanks for coming by ..

  6. manicddaily says:

    Ha! This is very funny, and true! We get very out of contact with the physical world, and even physics!

  7. emanita01 says:

    Yes, we do, don’t we?
    😀

Leave a Reply

