Adjusting the Eye of the Beholder.

Me, a flea in the milk?
Need glasses or just a closer look?

About emanita01

I am a Franco-american woman who hails from Brookline, Massachusetts. I live in France near the Swiss border, only minutes away from Geneva. I am a member of the Geneva Writers Group and the Association La Forge, a literary group based in France. I write stories, poems and am currently working on a couple of plays, a one-woman show and a dramatized poem.
This entry was posted in Emanitawrites, Fodder for Thought and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Adjusting the Eye of the Beholder.

  1. OptyMyst says:

    I like his style. What a beautiful animal.

  2. emanita01 says:

    Hi OptyMyst. Glad you dropped in. 🙂
    Isn’t that a great image?
    Me, I would like to see this swan with my own eyes.
    It’s so extraordinarily beautiful!

  3. Jo Bryant says:

    What an amazing bird – did you know they are the state emblem of Western Australia?
    🙂
    We aussies know something special when we see it !!! LOL

    • emanita01 says:

      Hey, Jo, thanks for dropping by AND letting me know WHERE I have to go to see this amazing creature 😀
      No, I didn’t know they were West Australia’s state emblem! Way to go though 🙂

  4. lifewith4cats says:

    Very beautiful. Brilliant red beak on black.

  5. emanita01 says:

    Yes, it’s a beautiful image that I never tire of seeing. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

