On Manners

“You may say anything you want about my friends: some might be womenizers*, others might be dream sellers, some might be geeks and others might be drunks, some might be sluts, others might be assholes, most of them might be rough, others can be pussies, some are selfish, others are generous… but they all have MANNERS!!!!”

-King A.M.

 

Note from Emanita01: *I’ve left this word the way it was spelled by the person who posted the text.  Doing so just seemed appropriate, given what the word depicts 😉

About emanita01

I am a Franco-american woman who hails from Massachusetts. I live in France near the Swiss border, only minutes away from Geneva. I am a member of the Geneva Writers Group and the Association La Forge, a literary group based in France. I write stories, poems and am currently working on a couple of plays, a one-woman show and a dramatized poem.
This entry was posted in A Masculine Point of View, Fodder for Thought and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On Manners

    • emanita01 says:

      Thanks Jo. It is isn’t?
      I hesitated before posting this.
      But like you and my poem, it kept calling me back, claiming my attention.
      PS: Hmm, interesting also in that I thought it would attract you 🙂

Leave a Reply

